Corbec, Hot-dip Galvanizing
Our galvanizing specialist

Our specialist team in hot-dip galvanizing

HEAD OFFICE

President

John Hall

514-364-4000 ext. 2205

jhall@corbec.net

Vice-President Operation

Nick Papas

514-364-4000 ext. 2300

npapas@corbec.net

Vice-President Sales & Marketing

Godfroy St-Pierre

514-364-4000 ext. 2203

gstpierre@corbec.net

Sales Director

Yannick Marois

514-364-4000 ext. 2208

ymarois@corbec.net

Technical Director

Éric Michaud

514-364-4000 ext. 2402

emichaud@corbec.net

Human ressources director

Clément-Guy Bernard

514-364-4000 ext. 2214

cgbernard@corbec.net

Accounts Receivable

514-364-4000 ext. 0

info@corbec.net

MONTREAL PLANT

Plant Manager

Sébastien Flamand

514-364-4000 ext. 3230

sflamand@corbec.net

Technical service Manager

Martin Paquet

514-364-4000 ext. 4225

mpaquet@corbec.net

Scheduler

Denis Vincent

514-364-4000 ext. 3467

dvincent@corbec.net

Sales Representative

Karl Meessen

514-364-4000 ext. 3234

kmeessen@corbec.net

Reception

514-364-4000 ext. 3229

Expedition

514-364-4000 ext. 3210

QUEBEC PLANT

Plant Manager

Sylvain Lemay

418-628-1055 ext. 4272

slemay@corbec.net

Technical service Manager

Martin Paquet

418-628-1055 ext. 4225

mpaquet@corbec.net

Scheduler

Nathalie Meunier

418-628-1055 ext. 4221

nmeunier@corbec.net

Sales Representative

Éric Moreau ext. 2204

418-951-0786

emoreau@corbec.net

Reception

418-628-1055 ext. 4224

Expedition

418-628-1055 ext. 4222